95gts

Welcome to the site - please introduce yourself and post some pictures of your ride(s).
Post Reply
95gts
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 8:49 pm

95gts

Post by 95gts » Wed May 18, 2011 2:27 pm

Once I learn how to put up pics I post... But should know the cars

User avatar
battmann
Site Admin
Posts: 888
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 8:02 pm
Location: North Chili, NY

Re: 95gts

Post by battmann » Wed May 18, 2011 7:47 pm

hey joe!
pics need to be hosted by another site like photobucket. you should be able to post pics the same way you did on the old forum. if you need help, let me know.

User avatar
twomanymontes
Posts: 1890
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:18 pm
Location: Amherst, NY
Contact:

Re: 95gts

Post by twomanymontes » Thu May 19, 2011 8:54 pm

Welcome back Joe!
There is no such thing as Too Many Montes

Donutboy97
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:59 am

Re: 95gts

Post by Donutboy97 » Fri May 20, 2011 11:40 am

Hey Joe

95gts
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 8:49 pm

Re: 95gts

Post by 95gts » Sat May 21, 2011 5:41 am

:D I was joking Clint :D I know how to post pics lol...HiDave, Hi Tim good to see everyone.

User avatar
twomanymontes
Posts: 1890
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:18 pm
Location: Amherst, NY
Contact:

Re: 95gts

Post by twomanymontes » Sun May 22, 2011 8:36 pm

Hey Joe, See any more bears inthe neighborhood? LOL!
There is no such thing as Too Many Montes

User avatar
battmann
Site Admin
Posts: 888
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 8:02 pm
Location: North Chili, NY

Re: 95gts

Post by battmann » Sun May 22, 2011 9:20 pm

bears???

User avatar
twomanymontes
Posts: 1890
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:18 pm
Location: Amherst, NY
Contact:

Re: 95gts

Post by twomanymontes » Mon May 23, 2011 9:15 pm

Yeah, Last week there was a bear in a tree down the street from him. I heard it ont he radio, but I guess it was on the news too.
There is no such thing as Too Many Montes

95gts
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 8:49 pm

Re: 95gts

Post by 95gts » Tue May 24, 2011 9:40 pm

black bear was about ten houses from me, they let him run away and did not use force.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest